Term Dates

Here are the dates for the next three school terms to help you plan ahead for the coming year.  

Click here to download a PDF of the term dates.

Autumn Term 2017

Monday, 4 September to 
Thursday, 21 December

HALF TERM

Monday, 23 October to 
Friday, 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Thursday, 4 January to 
Thursday, 29 March

HALF TERM

Monday, 12 February  to 
Friday, 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Monday, 16 April to 
Monday, 23 July

HALF TERM

 Monday, 28 May to 
Friday, 1 June