AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday, 4 September to 
Friday, 20 December

HALF TERM

Monday, 28 October to 
Friday, 1 November

INSET DAY/S

Friday, 25 October

Monday, 4 November

(Dates may be subject to change)

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday, 6 January to 
Friday, 3 April

HALF TERM

Monday, 17 February to 
Friday, 21 February

INSET DAY/S

Friday, 3 April

(Dates may be subject to change)

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday, 20 April to 
Wednesday, 22 July

HALF TERM

 Monday, 25 May to 
Friday, 29 May

INSET DAY/S

Friday, 10 July

Monday, 13 July

(Dates may be subject to change)