News and Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and and find out about past and planned events at St John's.  

News

(in and around the school)

Badgers enjoy their Easter activities

05.04.19

Badgers enjoy their Easter activities

READ MORE

Foxes impress with their scientific thinking

05.04.19

Foxes impress with their scientific thinking

READ MORE

Rabbits reflect on Easter

05.04.19

Rabbits reflect on Easter

READ MORE

Foxes are frolicking in the sun!

29.03.19

Foxes are frolicking in the sun!

READ MORE

Rabbits share their shape knowledge

29.03.19

Rabbits share their shape knowledge

READ MORE

Badgers focus on fractions

27.03.19

Badgers focus on fractions

READ MORE

Upcoming events

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

23

April
Tuesday

First day of Summer Term

01

May
Wednesday

SATS Testing for Year 2

This will take place during the month of May

17

May
Friday

Spring Fair

From 2.45pm

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to 
Wednesday 21st December

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to 
Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to 
Friday 31st March

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February  to 
Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to 
Friday 21st July

HALF TERM

 Monday 29th May to 
Friday 2nd June