News and Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and and find out about past and planned events at St John's.  

News

(in and around the school)

Rabbits Show They Care

15.02.19

Rabbits Show They Care

READ MORE

Puppet making for Foxes

15.02.19

Puppet making for Foxes

READ MORE

Badgers Role Play The Parables

14.02.19

Badgers Role Play The Parables

READ MORE

Budding Reporters found in Badgers!

08.02.19

Budding Reporters found in Badgers!

READ MORE

Foxes enjoy their trip to Milestones

08.02.19

Foxes enjoy their trip to Milestones

READ MORE

Rabbits enjoy Chinese New Year celebrations

08.02.19

Rabbits enjoy Chinese New Year celebrations

READ MORE

Upcoming events

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

25

February
Monday

Start of Spring 2nd half-term

04

March
Monday

Book Week

Book Week - Monday 4 to Friday 8 March

05

March
Tuesday

Pancake Day

PTA Event - Pancakes in the school hall, 3.00pm - 4.00pm

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to 
Wednesday 21st December

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to 
Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to 
Friday 31st March

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February  to 
Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to 
Friday 21st July

HALF TERM

 Monday 29th May to 
Friday 2nd June