News and Events

Teachers use Marvellous Me to send home information and photos on learning in a variety of curriculum areas each week.

News

(in and around the school)

Woodland Trust Initiative

20.11.19

Over 100 new saplings planted

READ MORE

Visit from the Specialist Neighbourhood Police Team

02.10.19

Visit from the Specialist Neighbourhood Police Team

READ MORE

Time after time

12.07.19

Time after time

READ MORE

Badgers

12.07.19

Badgers

READ MORE

Money Money Money

28.06.19

Money Money Money

READ MORE

Badgers learn about Rainforests

27.06.19

Badgers learn about Rainforests

READ MORE

Upcoming events

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

11

May
Monday

Skipping Day

Skipping Workshops for all year groups - to be confirmed

22

May
Friday

End of 1st Half-Term

01

June
Monday

Start of 2nd Half-Term

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to 
Wednesday 21st December

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to 
Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to 
Friday 31st March

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February  to 
Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to 
Friday 21st July

HALF TERM

 Monday 29th May to 
Friday 2nd June