News and Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and and find out about past and planned events at St John's.  

News

(in and around the school)

Foxes and their exciting sentences!

19.10.18

Foxes and their exciting sentences!

READ MORE

Rabbits start their letter learning!

19.10.18

Rabbits start their letter learning!

READ MORE

Badgers meet some visitors!

19.10.18

Badgers meet some visitors!

READ MORE

Foxes become story writers!

12.10.18

Foxes become story writers!

READ MORE

Rabbits learn more about taking turns and sharing!

12.10.18

Rabbits learn more about taking turns and sharing!

READ MORE

Badgers and the Kalahari!

11.10.18

Badgers and the Kalahari!

READ MORE

Upcoming events

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to 
Wednesday 21st December

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to 
Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to 
Friday 31st March

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February  to 
Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to 
Friday 21st July

HALF TERM

 Monday 29th May to 
Friday 2nd June