News and Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and and find out about past and planned events at St John's.  

News

(in and around the school)

Rabbits are in the woods!

22.06.18

Rabbits are in the woods!

READ MORE

Foxes and the time!

22.06.18

Foxes and the time!

READ MORE

Badgers revisit measure

22.06.18

Badgers revisit measure

READ MORE

Fox Class revisit place value

15.06.18

Fox Class revisit place value

READ MORE

Badger Class keep busy with their measuring!

15.06.18

Badger Class keep busy with their measuring!

READ MORE

Rabbits and a Naughty Bus!

15.06.18

Rabbits and a Naughty Bus!

READ MORE

Upcoming events

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

25

June
Monday

School Photographs

Photographer in school - further details to follow

30

June
Saturday

PTA Summer Fair

St John's PTA Summer Fair from 11am to 1pm - further details to follow

02

July
Monday

SportsKids Club finishes

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to 
Wednesday 21st December

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to 
Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to 
Friday 31st March

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February  to 
Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to 
Friday 21st July

HALF TERM

 Monday 29th May to 
Friday 2nd June