News and Events

Keep up to date with all the latest news and and find out about past and planned events at St John's.  

News

(in and around the school)

Rabbits wish you a wonderful Summer!

21.07.17

Rabbits wish you a wonderful Summer!

READ MORE

Fox Class says have a wonderful Summer break!

21.07.17

Fox Class says have a wonderful Summer break!

READ MORE

Badgers say goodbye!

21.07.17

Badgers say goodbye!

READ MORE

Badgers and Celebration Evening

14.07.17

Badgers and Celebration Evening

READ MORE

Foxes and Celebration Evening

14.07.17

Foxes and Celebration Evening

READ MORE

Rabbits and Celebration Evening

14.07.17

Rabbits and Celebration Evening!

READ MORE

Upcoming events

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

04

September
Monday

INSET Day

School is closed for INSET Day today

05

September
Tuesday

INSET Day

School is closed for INSET Day today

06

September
Wednesday

First day of Autumn Term

First day of Autumn Term

Autumn Term 2016

Monday 5th September to 
Wednesday 21st December

HALF TERM

Monday 24th October to 
Friday 28th October

Spring Term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to 
Friday 31st March

HALF TERM

Monday 13th February  to 
Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April to 
Friday 21st July

HALF TERM

 Monday 29th May to 
Friday 2nd June