News and Events

Teachers use Marvellous Me to send home information and photos on learning in a variety of curriculum areas each week.

Calendar

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

02

December
Thursday

Pantomime

07

December
Tuesday

School Nativity - Rabbit class families only

TBC

08

December
Wednesday

School Nativity - Badger class families only

TBC

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday, 1 September to 
Friday, 17 December

HALF TERM

Monday, 25 October to 
Friday, 29 October

INSET & BANK HOLIDAYS

Wednesday, 1 September
Friday, 22 October
Monday, 1 November

(Dates may be subject to change)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday, 4 January to 
Friday, 1 April

HALF TERM

Monday, 14 February to 
Friday, 18 February

INSET DAY/S

Tuesday, 4 January

(Dates may be subject to change)

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday, 19 April to 
Friday, 22 July

HALF TERM

Monday, 30 May to 
Friday, 3 June

INSET & BANK HOLIDAY

Monday, 2 May
Monday, 13 June
Friday, 22 July

(Dates may be subject to change)