News and Events

Teachers use Marvellous Me to send home information and photos on learning in a variety of curriculum areas each week.

Calendar

Find out about upcoming events at St John's.  

20

June
Thursday

Year R class assembly

2.30pm in the school hall

21

June
Friday

Year 2 Singing Spree

With Farnham Youth Choir at Farnham Maltings

25

June
Tuesday

Year 1 trip to Rural Life Living Museum

Autumn Term 2023

Friday, 1 September to 
Friday, 15 December

HALF TERM

Monday, 23 October to 
Friday,  27 October

INSET DAYS

Friday, 1 September
 

(Dates may be subject to change)

Spring Term 2024

Tuesday, 2 January to 
Thursday, 28 March

HALF TERM

Monday, 12 February to 
Friday,  16 February

INSET DAY/S

Tuesday, 2 January
 

(Dates may be subject to change)

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday, 15 April to 
Tuesday, 23 July

HALF TERM

Monday, 27 May to 
Friday,  31 May

INSET DAYS

Friday, 7 June
Monday, 22 July
Tuesday, 23 July
 

(Dates may be subject to change)